Editor-in-Chief Dexter S. Ontoy
Education Program Specialist II, Cebu Normal University, The Philippines
Specialization: Environemental Studies, Ecology, Conservation Biology, Environmental Diplomacy, Ecological Economics
(MSES, University of the Philippines, The Philippines; MEMD/MDipl, Australian National University, Canberra, Australia)
ontoyd@cnu.edu.ph
Associate Editors Jae Hyung Park
The University of Hongkong, SAR - People's Republic of China
Specialization:International Education and Lifelong Learning
(EdD, University of Hongkong, SAR People's Republic of China)
. . .
Lawrence M. Liao
Hiroshima University, Japan
Specialization:Marine Biology
(PhD, University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill, USA)
. . .
Rozzano C. Locsin
Florida Atlantic University, USA
Specialization:Medical and Health Sciences
(PhD, University of the Philippines - Manila, The Philippines)
...
Hung-Hwei Liu
Aletheia University, Taiwan
Specialization:Politics and International Studies
(PhD, University of Warwick - United Kingdom)
...
Vito M. Butardo, Jr.
Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Specialization:. . .
(PhD, University of Queensland - Australia)
...
Tommy Rene Jensen
Department of Mathematics, Kyungpooh National University, Daegu, Korea
Specialization:Graph Theory, Matroid Theory, Complexity Theory, Operations Research, Approximation Algorithm
(PhD, University of Hamburg, Germany)
...
Managing Editor Dr. Laurence L. Garcia
Cebu Normal University, The Philippines
Specialization: Gerontology Nursing, Mental Health and Psychiatric Nursing
(DScN, Cebu Normal University, The Philippines)
garcial@cnu.edu.ph
Editorial Support Staff Webemay S. Pelago
Cebu Normal University, The Philippines
Technical Support and Layout Editor
pelagow@cnu.edu.ph
Roland Mark Rodel D. Lagos
Cebu Normal University, The Philippines
Technical Support
lagosr@cnu.edu.ph
Copy Editor Dr. Lito L. Diones
Cebu Normal University, The Philippines
Specialization:Literature and Communication
(DALC, Cebu Normal University, The Philippines)
dionesl@cnu.edu.ph
Dr. Janice G. Graber
Cebu Normal University, The Philippines
Specialization:Philosophy in English Language
(PhD, Cebu Normal University, The Philippines)
graberj@cnu.edu.ph
Prof. Dulce B. Anlagan
Cebu Normal University, The Philippines
Specialization:English Language Teaching
MAEd, Cebu Normal University, The Philippines)
anlagandj@cnu.edu.ph